Comment on page
Personal Access Tokens
Access tokens are used by users and automated tools to authenticate to the Synpse API.
Once the access key is created, it will be displayed once. Save it to your password manager (bitwarden, 1password, etc) as it is now encrypted in the database. If you lose it, just delete it from the Synpse and create a new one.